Lady's Profile

Olesia
Age
31
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Weight
48 kg (106 lbs)
Height
163 cm (5'4'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Blonde
Language
English, Russian
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
Reception Manager
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No

Olesia 31

Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 207549

Olesia's photos

Why are you here?
Some men told me that I am too good to be real and told about their experiens ----- their lady “not appearing on the date because she was busy at work” or “turned out different from pictures and communication”. What I can say? I am here, speak English, have flexible schedule, and will have enough respect to a man I’ve been talking to for months to find couple hours for coffee or dinner. Or even lunch. What I expect from my man? I want my man to be
1) Age till 55.
2) You take care about yourself and you are in a good shape!
3) Have good sense of humour.
4) You are apassionate lover
5) Best friend
6) In future you will be the head of the family
7) A protector
Your character
I think that I am a good and helpful person. I cannot refuse to help my friends or relatives. One of my main traits, I believe, is commitment. It helps me to achieve all the goals I set for myself. I love to laugh! My friends often say that I have a great sense of humor. I easily make new friends and I hope we will be friends or maybe even more. Oh, I have many interests! All unusual that happens in my life can be interesting for me! I have been and lived in many foreign countries, even in the USA and Israel! That is harder to say in what country I have not been yet, but while living abroad I worked and had no time to make a family! I want to correct it now and settle down!
Highlights
I like traveling, foreign languages, music, sport, beauty. But my biggest passions are dancing and sports! When I dance I feel completely free, I forget about everything that can worry me. Dance is the language of the body in which I can explain all my feelings.