Lady's Profile

Olga
Age
38
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Weight
55 kg (121 lbs)
Height
174 cm (5'9'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Black
Language
English, Russian
English level
Not filled
Education
University
Current occupation
accountant
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I joined this service to meet a man who will become the centre of my world. I want to meet my future husband, the man with whom I will share the rest of my life with; the father for my children.
I am looking for a man who wants to live in a home full of love, a home full of laughter, a home of happiness and hope. I am looking for a man who finds inspiration in sunlight, moonlight, starlight, candlelight. A man who would like to walk with me barefoot, two sets of footprints on an empty beach. I am looking for someone who is willing to spend the rest of their life in love and happy.
Your character
I am active, outgoing, attractive, spiritual, faithful, cheerful, helpful and down to earth woman. They say that I am a good friend because I am a good listener. I like having fun, but at the same time I can be serious if it is needed. Also I am successful and very ambitious, but a successful career is not enough for me to feel really happy. I am sportive and have an athletic body. My favorite season is summer, because I like when it is warm very much. I adore sea, lakes, swimming pools and all water sports.
Highlights
I have many interests and I am fond of trying new things. I enjoy learning from reading history books. I enjoy many types of art, especially music. Music is your soul, the rhythm of your being. I can listen to absolutely different kinds of music. That is why dancing is something I also like to do. ;) Traveling is also one of my biggest interests, though I still have not travelled to many countries. For now India impressed me most of all among all the countries I have seen. I do hope that in future I will have such a chance to visit my dream places.

You might like


EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish