Lady's Profile

Polina
Age
28
Zodiac sign
Leo
Weight
56 kg (123 lbs)
Height
170 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Blonde
Language
English, Russian
English level
Advanced
Education
University
Current occupation
Dancer / Designer
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No

Polina 28

Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 130138

Polina's photos

Why are you here?
I would like to find a nice, kind, tender, careful and, the most important quality, - faithful man. I would like us to have trust to each other every time and despite anything we shouldn’t be afraid to be honest with each other. He should be a little bit funny, more clever than me and fallen in love with me madly. Kindness, mutual understanding, joy and tenderness – I would like all this will turn around us. I’ll do everything that he will have my love on 100%.
Your character
What can I tell about me?:) I’m really a romantic person! I’m a steady, calm person. I always hope for the best, I’m an optimist :) with a good sense of humor. I easily get in touch with new people. I want to meet a person in life whom I can give all my love and care. Of course as any person I want my feelings to be mutual. Family is the most important aspect of my life. I think that if people are in couple and interested in each other they can easily get on with each other.
Highlights
Dancing is my favorite hobby and I am quite good in it. :)
Though I must confess I like cooking. When I am in a good mood I go in for drawing - it helps me to express my emotions towards life, make it more colorful.On weekends I always try to go to any club for dancing and splashing out the energy of my body. I’m really interested in psychology and I like reading books on this subject. I am also a very reliable person and not only in work but also in relations. I have a very good intuition and it says me that I am on a right way.I adore to get acquainted with new people and to investigate this life in general.I dream to find a special guy on this site, the one, whom I will be able to devote myself to. I will spend my time with him and I will pay him all my attention.

You might like