Lady's Profile

Oksana
Age
27
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Weight
52 kg (115 lbs)
Height
168 cm (5'6'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Blonde
Language
English, Russian
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
Acrobat/ programmer
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No

Oksana 27

Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 130263

Oksana's photos

Why are you here?
I am looking for a tender, attentive, reliable man with similar interests and values who will understand me, trust me and support me. A man should be strong and be capable of making decisions and should know what he wants from this life.
Your character
I'm a happy person, with a good sense of humor. I like laughing, having fun but when it’s necessary I'm serious. I like to go out, to be in the open air. I like dining out and I am fond of cooking. When I have free time, I like to cook tasty dishes for my family.I'm sincere, loving and caring, I am also a devoted and loyal friend. I'm a good listener. I am sure that I will become loving and caring wife and mother soon. I have many interests. I adore sports and I keep myself in a good shape.I go in for acrobatics and I'm very good at it. I started going in for acrobatics since my childhood, that's why I have a degree of Master of Sports. I love studying and getting knowledge. I dream to see many countries. I am open for everything new and interesting.
Highlights
I'm sure that in a healthy body lives a healthy soul and that is why I have been in for sports since my childhood.Acrobatics is my main hobby.:)I prefer healthy and active way of life.I went in for acrobatics since my childhood and now I have the degree of Master of Sports.
I am interested in history and fashion. When I have free time I try to learn English. I enjoy learning something new about different cultures, people and traditions.
I can call myself a happy girl who loves life, but something that is very important is missing in my life. This something is love and I hope that soon one man will give me this love!

You might like