Lady's Profile

Olga
Age
35
Zodiac sign
Aries
Weight
50 kg (110 lbs)
Height
165 cm (5'5'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Blonde
Language
Russian
English level
Not filled
Education
Graduate school
Current occupation
designer/I have my own business
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes
Why are you here?
I want to meet a man who will never raise a hand on a woman or child. I believe that a man must show his strength only defending his girl and not hurt her. I also often draw attention on the eyes... their color is not important to me, it is more important what it reflect because they reflect the human soul! do you agree? I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life because I'm here not for games. Currently I am missing is my half, my man, my lover... I hope that he will be a little romantic and he will always smile when will think of me because I'm going to make him the happiest husband in the world ! :)
Your character
I am very creative and active woman. I work as the designer and I adore my profession, it is wonderful when your work is your hobby also! I have many other interests, sometimes there is no enough of time for me for them. I love sports, spend time at nature, travel. You may ask what make me special from all of them? I have opened sincere heart and just looking into my eyes you would know it... I very much love beautiful things, clothes, heels and shoes! ))))) I consider that a task of the woman is to watch herself and to decorate the world! )
Highlights
I dream of finding the man whom i can make happy. for some people even small thing is enough to be happy... probably we already found each other? Write me and I will answer you 100%!
I love my twin sister Yulia !! She is the closest person in the world to me! She is my half !!!

You might like


EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish