Lady's Profile

online Roksolana
Age
26
Zodiac sign
Taurus
Weight
52 kg (115 lbs)
Height
167 cm (5'6'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Chestnut
Language
Russian, English
English level
Intermediate
Education
Graduate school
Current occupation
Economic Cybernetics and Information Activities
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I am in the search of the man who will not only keep me company in life but who will be my life. I am not selfish and cant understand how women can fight for their independence as it is nothing more pleasant that being next to beloved. I don't have much experience but I know exactly what I want. I know what strong family means for life of every person. I believe that having your beloved we can achieve any goals. My man should share my views.
Your character
I am very active and energetic, I attend gym and since childhood I’ve been going into gymnastics. Woman must take care of herself. It’s our duty. But, surely, beauty is not the thing I am focused mostly. There are many other things I adore. Travelling, for instance. What can be better than exploration of the world hand in hand with your beloved. I can’t invent a good answer, so that’s why I am here. I want to build relationship once for all.
Highlights
I am the person who knows how to enjoy my life as it is the best gift everyone is given. I never give up and have an optimistic approach to all situations that can occur on my way. I appreciate traditional values and still believe in real friendship and sympathy to others. I am sure our world depends on us, I mean the way we treat each other. Well, everything in our hands and love is not an exception. I am here and ready to change my life, to complete it.

You might like