Lady's Profile

Natalia
Age
50
Zodiac sign
Sagittarius
Weight
57 kg (126 lbs)
Height
165 cm (5'5'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Blonde
Language
Not filled
English level
Beginner
Education
High school
Current occupation
anesthetist
Marital status
Widowed
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes

Natalia 50

Kharkiv, Ukraine

ID: 202970

Why are you here?
I am looking for a man who can face joys and sorrows of life partnership with a positive attitude. I want to be with a person who knows how to be happy and to how to make his beloved woman happy. I hate when people lie, that is why my future husband should be honest with me. I would like to meet a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, never betrays and can easily support me in my interests. You should be an active and easy going person
Your character
I am very interesting personality. I am well educated woman. I am intelligent. I think that any relationships must be based on reliability and mutual understanding. I like dramas and romance, candle light dinners, so I am a romantic woman. But also I am very passionate in relationships. I like to make my life attractive and interesting. I am happy, but I want to find a man with who I can share my happiness and sorrows. I am a very modest and fun loving person. I like different things. I can even watch a football game with my beloved person if he wants. I can spend my free time in different ways. I can go out with friends, go in for sports or just lay down under the blanket in bed and read a book.
Highlights
I am a funny person, like to sing songs and go to the cinema. I like to be photographed and like to make pictures. I like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I like swimming, going to cinemas and theatres, walking in park and many other things. I am open for new interesting hobbies, so I will never sit in one place. I love nature. That is why picnic with barbecue, trip to the forest or just communication with nature out of the city is the best way for me to spend time. I am ready to spend my weekend with my man in the bed if he wants to relax and to be lazy.

You might like