Lady's Profile

Lilia
Age
42
Zodiac sign
Aquarius
Weight
45 kg (99 lbs)
Height
160 cm (5'3'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Brown
Language
Russian
English level
Beginner
Education
College
Current occupation
Sales Manager
Marital status
Divorced
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes
Why are you here?
I want to see next to a confident man, strong, responsible, very caring and I was the only one for him. I need to feel comfortable and close to a loved one. I know that there is a man who is ready to make my life a romantic and happy. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in men, as I live by these concepts. I always look at the inner qualities of a person. Each person is interesting in its own way and unique. I'm interested in men who are respectful to women, show their care and attention, love me, and respect me. I am ready for serious relationship and don’t want to lose my time for playing games. If you want to create happy family with me - I am waiting for you!!!
Your character
I am very sociable so I have many friends. I can say that they appreciate me. I do not like conflicts and quarrels. I respect the thoughts and views of others. I am sincere and loyal, and I am looking for the same thing in people around me. My cheerfulness and optimism always help me to easily solve problems in everyday life. I am educated, creative and energetic person. But at the same time, I am tender and romantic. I like sport, motorbikes, active rest, meetings with my good friends and I like BBQ and picnics. I always lead only the healthy and sporty style of life. I want to spend romantic evenings with beloved man near the fireplace, romantic dinners by candlelight and a walk along the beach. I am gonna give my love, tenderness, care and affection someone and make him happy.
Highlights
I like good music, art, painting. Periodically, I visit the exhibition to enjoy the beauty and get positive emotions. I am a creative person and I do this design vases. Also held exhibitions of my works, which were popular with viewers. I find beautiful in all seasons. In the winter I like to relax in the mountains and skating - it's great fun. In the summer I like to swim in the big blue waves, and then soak up the gentle summer sun. Another hobby of mine - I love coming back to life the old stuff in my house. Thanks to my efforts, imagination and new technologies, these things look a whole new way. And my friends admire my work, when they come to visit me. I also love to dance and since childhood I have dances of various cultures. Every style of dance is different and has its own history. I also like cars and motorcycles. I admire motorcycles, which are assembled their hands, as they are unique. I am energetic and athletic girl. I believe that lady should always follow the figure and look great.

You might like


EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish