Lady's Profile

online Olesia
Zodiac sign
49 kg (108 lbs)
163 cm (5'4'')
English, Russian
English level
Current occupation
Reception Manager
Marital status
Never married
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Why are you here?
Some men told me that I am too good to be real and told about their experiens ----- their lady “not appearing on the date because she was busy at work” or “turned out different from pictures and communication”. What I can say? I am here, speak English, have flexible schedule, and will have enough respect to a man I’ve been talking to for months to find couple hours for coffee or dinner. Or even lunch.
I am rather conservative when it comes to a choosing future husband. It is very important for a woman to feel safe with her man. That is why I would like to meet a man who would mix the modern kind attitude with medieval chivalry. I want to meet someone who can open a whole new world for me, and in return I would like to surround him with all my love and care.
Your character
I am kind, open and understanding woman. I love to laugh! My friends often say that I have a great sense of humor. I easily make new friends and I hope we will be friends or maybe even more. Oh, I have many interests! All unusual that happens in my life can be interesting for me! I have been and lived in many foreign countries, even in the USA and Israel! That is harder to say in what country I have not been yet, but while living abroad I worked and had no time to make a family! I want to correct it now and settle down!
I like traveling, foreign languages, music, sport, beauty. But my biggest passions are dancing and sports! When I dance I feel completely free, I forget about everything that can worry me. Dance is the language of the body in which I can explain all my feelings.