Lady's Profile

Zodiac sign
48 kg (106 lbs)
169 cm (5'7'')
English, Russian
English level
Current occupation
Marital status
Never married
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Why are you here?
You see many beautiful women here, but you almost never see such a sincere girl like me. My man should be my equal. For me, the perfect man who will hurry to go home, does not flirt, does not drink, does not smoke, does not play and does not exist. I do not need a virtual miracle, I need a man who exists and who has realistic goals, the one who knows what he is looking for and who understands that relationships at a distance are not so simple .... I do not believe people who offer me the moon and stars. I do not want a person with empty promises, I just need a person who is ready not only to talk about love, but also to love. We have to do something for our love to be born !!!! If you are ready for a real meeting and a real relationship, you must write to me !!!! I will wait for you impatiently !!!
Your character
Hello, my name is Juliana !! I live in Ukraine, in the city of Odessa. I am real !!!! I do not have plastic surgery, I do not have silicone breasts and lips !!!!! You can see this for yourself, watch the video in my profile !!!!!! Yes, I have sexy photos, but as you can see in my profile, I am a music teacher. My photos are sexy because I know that men love with their own eyes, and I want my man to find me here. I want to be out of competition with other girls, so I am what I am !! I tried to find a man in Ukraine, but, unfortunately, our relationship did not work out. I do not want to write the reason for our incompatibility in my profile, but I am ready to talk about this in our personal correspondence. I will tell you why I am disappointed with Ukrainian men, and why I decided to look for a man here. I am 100% sure that my search will be successful. I worked a lot on myself, and I hope that my man will be proud of me. I think that now I am at that age when my female nature is on top !!!
I am always puzzled when time coming to talk about myself but i will try to do it here and right now. At first should say that i enjoy a never-give-up attitude! I like traveling and dream to go to Nepal to scare Everest, or Sri Lanka for scuba diving.
I also like art and painting! I am rather good in this and maybe will even show my works if you will ask me. I'm a hopeless romantic and when things coming to men i like old school))) I also like photography and my dogs! All this make me happy and i wish to share this happiness with my man and hope that this man can be you.

You might like