Lady's Profile

Suzanna
Age
27
Zodiac sign
Aquarius
Weight
49 kg (108 lbs)
Height
159 cm (5'3'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Black
Language
English, Russian
English level
Intermediate
Education
Some college
Current occupation
Specialist in transportation
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I'm looking for flirting, but always ready for serious relationship. I'm looking for some honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life) Who does not afraid make serious steps in life and ready fore love and being loved)
Your character
Sometimes I could be a little wild, sometimes I even could seem to be ridiculous, too direct and too opened, but that's all cause I'm real. I am who I am, and I love myself the way I am, and appreciate mind opened people who could accept me this way. I'm modest, tender, well educated and obedient. But what's more important, for the one who I love I could be anyone. For my man I will be passionate, little dismissed and always desired. All those things which can make you happy perfectly live in harmony in me, you just need to gave me an opportunity to show you this) If you like warmth, I can be your sun, I can be your ocean when you will be thirsty, if your heart is broken, I can give you mine).
Highlights
Please add here any important information that is connected with your stages in life : I lead an active life, while I'm an adventurous and life-loving person. I love sports, especially volleyball, and other outdoor activities. I'm try to keep up my body, which allows me to maintain a beautiful figure. In my free time I like to do embroidery, as it brings me a lot of pleasure, calms me and allows me to creatively realize myself. I'm dreaming to see the world with the one who I will love and with whom I could share my impressions.

You might like


EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish