Lady's Profile

Anjela
Age
30
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Weight
53 kg (117 lbs)
Height
171 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Brown
Language
English, Russian
English level
Advanced
Education
Some college
Current occupation
Obstetrics and gynecology
Marital status
Divorced
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes

Anjela 30

Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 216397

Anjela's photos

Why are you here?
I want to meet a man who is tender, loving, kind, sincere, faithful and romantic with me. I am a romantic and I think that any relationship will disappear if there is no romance in them. I like it when a man keeps his word, now it is very difficult to find someone who is honest and sincere. I also hope that my man will love children, animals, and will have a good heart.
Your character
I am nice and helpful girl, I have a gentle disposition, I was patient and always try to get in the position of any other person. I like to smile, enjoy life and enjoy all the beautiful things in the world. My friends say that I am sociable, sincere, enthusiastic personality with generous behavior.
I would like to go to see the mountains and the sea, and a breath of fresh air. In the winter I go to the mountains to ski, it is really interesting! I believe that a positive view of this life, kindness and patience of my best qualities. I frankly lady ready for a change. And I have a charming smile! Wink
So, if you want to know more about me, do not hesitate to write me a letter!
Highlights
I have a favorite hobby, it is - reading literature. I love to read books, especially in the winter there is nothing like reading adventure books and snuggling on a comfortable sofa ...
I also love traveling, nature walks, especially in the spring and autumn of the year !! and so on. I love shopping and meeting friends. I would say that I have a lot of friends, and only a few true friends who are very dear people to me. I like to listen to good music, and good rhythmic songs can lift my mood quickly! As for sports, I can say that it plays a big role in my life, I have been doing fitness and aerobics. I love going to the cinema to watch the latest movies.

You might like