Lady's Profile

Victoria
Age
30
Zodiac sign
Taurus
Weight
55 kg (121 lbs)
Height
175 cm (5'9'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Brown
Language
English, French, Russian
English level
Not filled
Education
Not filled
Current occupation
Home Business
Marital status
Divorced
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No

Victoria 30

Kharkiv region, Ukraine

ID: 221237

Victoria's photos

Why are you here?
I want to meet face to face with a friendly, reliable and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. We must have common values ​​and interests. My dream is to create a strong and happy family. Every woman wants to feel loved. To have a reliable person who would give tenderness and find words of support in times of sadness. I know that the world is not perfect people, but I strongly want to find a serious gentleman with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. It must be family-oriented and love children. He must be romantic and gentle, caring and economic. If you are willing to know more about me, write me! I will be glad to meet you.
Your character
I am a kind, friendly and creative woman.
I like to spend time chatting with my friends, to help people in difficult times. Family comes first in my life, and I know that my main goal is to be a better wife for my future husband.
Being active and educated lady, I'm interested in many things: psychology, history, arts and literature. I have many different hobbies that make every moment of my life filled with happiness. As for my main interests, I love to read, especially foreign literature, I like to visit art galleries and theaters. I love to watch movies of different genres: romantic and historical novels and comedies. Besides work, I am a good cook and sew. I have a very good imagination, so I would like to use it in the future to create my own first book. This is my dream. I have my own business. I'm a stylist. Hairdressing - it's not just my hobby, but also the work of my life. I have a beauty salon, as I spend master classes and workshops in this area.
Highlights
I love my job and travel. But at the same time I realize that happiness is not in the career. I like to cook something delicious for me and my family, reading books, listening to music. I also love to go to concerts, plays, opera.
I dream about strong happy family with cozy evenings and days off, having fun together.

You might like