Lady's Profile

Anastasia
Age
21
Zodiac sign
Sagittarius
Weight
47 kg (104 lbs)
Height
165 cm (5'5'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Chestnut
Language
English, Russian
English level
Beginner
Education
University
Current occupation
Student
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I see my man as a well-mannered and experienced man with a big case of knowledges. He is ready to teach me what he knows and he will be definitely proud of my successes. My man has a good sense of humor and always ready to support me in different ways. I want to be a true woman and the best wife for this man, love him, take care of him and be interested in all things that happen in his life. I want to share my life with a man who loves me and whom I love.
Your character
 I am young and ambitious person. I am the student of university. I like studying, improving my skills, speaking about art and cultures and my dream is to travel a lot to know different traditions and folks. I hate being alone that’s why I have a lot of friends. But I treat very seriously to love and I don’t allow nobody be closer to me that I want it. But I believe that I will find a person who will win my heart and mind and we will be happy together opening this big world!I try to be optimistic all the time, never give up- it is such a wonderful life. ;))) I can say that my life is not always colorful and happy, I have experienced different situations in my life, people were unfaithful with me, many doors were closed, but I never felt very blue or depressed about that, whatever happens- smile and move forward.
Highlights
I am a student of university of arts. I study at the Faculty of Management of show business and in the future I going to be a producer. I am very creative person, live in Nikolaev and lead an active lifestyle. I love my university and study very well. Also I want to study English, art and Art of love. I want to give to one man all my tenderness and warmth.

You might like