Lady's Profile

online Diana
Age
21
Zodiac sign
Sagittarius
Weight
57 kg (126 lbs)
Height
176 cm (5'9'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Blonde
Language
English
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
accountant
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I am very sociable young and beautiful girl. I am looking for a strong and serious man with a good sense of humor. I am also dreaming to meet my soul mate. Do you believe in them? You can watch my video to know me better. I am sure, you will LOVE it! Feel free to ask me any questions you wish. I am open for communication.
Your character
I am always open for everything new that is why I am here. I like to dream and make my dreams come true. I like to have fun with my friends, but I have not met my soul mate yet. I lead an active life style: study, work, sport, dance. I love action and discovering new places. I enjoy traveling, but I have never been abroad. I am very positive person and I believe that everything will be fine. Sometime I feel lonely and I need someone who can understand and support me and also can relax together with after hectic days. I want to be happy with my husband in our private house with our children. I was raised in a great family. My parents have birthdays on the same day and I feel they were meant to be together. I hope I can meet a person to be truly happy with.
Highlights
I love reading, like to play volleyball and go swimming. As I work as an accountant, most of my time I spend sitting and working at the computer. That is why my free time I prefer to spend more actively. I practice Mixed Martial Arts, but don't be afraid of me, I just love taking care of my body!) I am gentle and caring person and I have a lot of love to give. I don't really like loud parties and going to night clubs. I would rather take care of the garden and make our home comfortable.

You might like