Lady's Profile

online Nadia
Age
23
Zodiac sign
Libra
Weight
67 kg (148 lbs)
Height
173 cm (5'8'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Blonde
Language
English
English level
Beginner
Education
University
Current occupation
The stylist – visagiste.
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian Scientist
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
People say that we all have this exact image of a partner which formed in our early age, based on what we see. I had good examples of relationship: my parents, my friends who were successfully married... I know that to have successful relationship a man should respect a woman and a woman shoud be proud of her man. For me, relationship is a co-operation and both in a couple should be ready to work on it, cause all people have ups and downs and I want my man to know that I will always support him, just like wedding vows say: "to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish".
That is my vision.
Your character
I have always been a girl who differed from the others.
In a good way, of course. What I value in life is serious attitude to what you do, I always put efforts into any activity. So I can say that I enjoy my life and others know me as super responsible girl. I am kind to people, that is how parents raised me, I never refuse to help others if I can, and I know how to have fun, how to life this life in its best way, but I do not mean partied and clubs. I do enjoy nature and camping.
I am here to find a man with same views on life.
Highlights
Kind attractive yang woman needs strong man for happy family. I like travel, to learn new things, to keep my body in good conditions, that is why i like sport a lot. I love to cook, I am good to care about home and make it comfortable and clean. I think i have a lot of things to make my man happy! Hope you can find out more about me