Lady's Profile

Irena
Age
26
Zodiac sign
Capricorn
Weight
52 kg (115 lbs)
Height
170 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Blonde
Language
Not filled
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
Lecturer in the School of good manners
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I have a good feeling I will find my man here. Just be yourself) And I will give you a small hint.Honesty and sense of humor - that's the key to my heart) Of course it is important for me to be near active, positive , strong man. I like life and try to enjoy every moment, so I invite you to join me in this wonderful trip, what calls REAL LIFE .My heart is free now, but I am dreaming to meet that special man, who become one and only for me.
Your character
I like to meet everyday with a smile and to give smile to others) Life is great and I like to enjoy it. I appreciate naturalness in everything, in appearance and in relations. I want my partner just be himself and comfortable in his own body. My character is warm, soft and sunny. I am very positive and sure that there is a positive side in everything. I am very supportive so you will find in me both: good and reliable friend and understanding and wise woman. I prefer optimistic, cheerful, life loving attitude in my life style. For me honesty and sincerity in people is very important, cannot bear false and double-minded people. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.
Highlights
I enjoy being outdoors and hiking is my real passion. I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do and to my mind, through our interests and likes, people can learn more about our personalities. Short list of things that I'm not really fond of I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. Traveling helps me with this.I enjoy both being on the lap of nature,close to the sea or sightseeing in the historical areas I love animals. I always wanted to learn horse riding and always wanted to have a small dog as a pet I like dancing and practiced ball room dancing earlier in my life world of cinema I don't mind to try some extreme activities occasionally.