Lady's Profile

Anna
Age
22
Zodiac sign
Aries
Weight
48 kg (106 lbs)
Height
165 cm (5'5'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Light-brown
Language
Russian
English level
Intermediate
Education
High school
Current occupation
designer
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I want to give the key to the heart and open my tender soul for a decent person, whom I hope to meet here. I believe in true love and I know that building a correct and strong relationship is not easy at all, but I am ready for any difficulties if next to me be loved man) I hope that he will be strong, confident, kind, honest and strict! As they say here, in the hands of a skillful forge, even metal becomes soft and flexible, just like me, is ready to obey and obey only the man who knows how to handle with a woman)) In fact It is not difficult to win my attention, you just need to pamper me with compliments and attention, which I lack so much ...
Your character
well, I think that I am a rather ordinary girl, with a kind heart, well educated and without bad habits. I have good relations with my family and all my friends. And like every girl, I have a true desire to meet my first man and spend my whole life with him!
I admire dancing! The dance reveals the goddess within me. I also like to be photographed, draw and cook tasty. But I don’t say that I’m a very homely woman.I can also find time to visit various museums and exhibitions. This is something special, it inspires in me a creative and interesting girl.
I think that having recognized me closer, you will be able to see in me much that is hidden, at first glance) But I promise that you will not be disappointed)
Highlights
I prefer to spend my free time in the open air, somewhere in the park or near the water. I love nature and I like to organize picnics or just ride a bike. Reading is also one of my favorite ways to spend time. Cultural events such as visiting the theater or various festivals can also be part of my life. But most of all I love dancing and I enjoy going to the gym to keep my body in good shape.