Lady's Profile

online Olga
Age
34
Zodiac sign
Aquarius
Weight
57 kg (126 lbs)
Height
175 cm (5'9'')
Eyes
Grey
Hair
Blonde
Language
English, Russian, Ukrainian
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
Designer
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
All my life I dream of full family, mum, dad, kids maybe pets) For this I decide to be on this site and meet my soul mate here. I don’t need an ideal man, I just need a man who will love me, respect and me and be honest with me. Last is main for me because once in life I was cheating so I know how it hurts I don’t wanna it to repeat again. So I see my man handsome, clever with a sense of humor. My aim is to find my second half. I would like to meet a man who is cheerful, who likes to travel, and who is serious, but soft and romantic at the same time, who is dreaming about a nice family and serious relations.
I just want to find the love of all my life to share all good and bad moments with him, to travel and to discover this world together.
Your character
So I will start to introduce myself, I am a young Ukrainian lady. I work as a wedding designer. All my life I see how happy people prepare for this day, their eyes are full of love to each other and all of them think that this wedding is first and last. I dreamed about it too. I can say that I'm a cheerful caring and kind lady. I prefer to communicate with honest and interesting people. I appreciate friendship, believe in true love and dream about it. I dream of a strong lovely family. I am that type of a woman who will always listen to you when you have something to say. Who will never let you down if you have a difficult situation! I am a sensitive and romantic. My heart is full of warmth and love, which I am ready to give YOU!
Highlights
I'm a simple, kind, loyal, faithful, caring and optimistic romantic woman! I love life and people around! I'm always in a good mood and love to share my positive with all the people around!