Lady's Profile

Oksana
Age
37
Zodiac sign
Aquarius
Weight
53 kg (117 lbs)
Height
169 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Blonde
Language
Not filled
English level
Intermediate
Education
University
Current occupation
model
Marital status
Divorced
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes

Oksana 37

Saint Petersburg, Russia

ID: 433405

Why are you here?
I have lots of interests and hobbies! I like sport and it make me fit! I like swimming in the summer and getting tan, I adore listenning to music and I`m sure that music can make our life more colorful and change our mood! Every day I cook healthy food, but of course I can cook different tasty dishes for all my family. I like watching films with my friends and I have a little dream to watch a romantic movies with my beloved man. Everything that I like and I do, I dream to share with my beloved man. Do you want the same things?))
Your character
I`m very kind, understanding and open girl.I believe in love and I want to fall in love so much...If you ask my friends they would tell you that I`m very funny and sometimes crazy girl;)) because I`m very energetic and I like to try different things, something new and exciting! I`m trying to develop myself and I would be happy if my beloved man teach me something new and interesting!
First of all, I’m very determined and assertive person by my nature and my character and I always try to pull myself together and take actions over my dream and be dedicated to what I’m doing. Since my childhood, I know that If you work hard and you put all your power and your actions towards your dreams, so you will be rewarded with the best things in your life and take it easy, because God will be kind with you
Highlights
I don`t look for a prince, I look for a person who will be my love, who are ready to share his life with me, who are ready to smile every day and who wants to be happy. I look for kind and undertsanding person with a open soul,who is ready to start a wonderful adventure with me! I wait for you my darling and I hope that you will find me as soon as possible!