Lady's Profile

online Diana
Age
18
Zodiac sign
Libra
Weight
64 kg (141 lbs)
Height
160 cm (5'3'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Brown
Language
Russian
English level
Beginner
Education
College
Current occupation
Pizza maker
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
As I said above, I want to meet a man who comes from the big family and who is close still with his family! Really need someone who adores his loving partner, affectionate, thoughtful and a gentle person. Someone who is responsible, reliable and honest enough to handle a long lasting relationship. A man who is God fearing and what is really important - a good decision maker!!! A man who is far from sizeism and fat phobia) Who loves life and himself the way he is now. But is not lazy to work to make himself and his health and body better for tomorrow!
Your character
Let me start this self description not with my character but with the question?
Why thinness equates to perfection?
We are led to believe that being slim means you are instantly “normal” and "healthy". Oh gosh, no. Since my childhood I was a shy girl. Very shy.. My classmates kept calling me a bun. I grew up and I tried my best to loose extra weight....I never succeeded. One day I have heard about Kim Kardashian. She appeared and became an idol and salvation for many girls! belong to those women with curvaceous body types like Kim Kardashian-West and Ashley Graham and I think an hourglass figure, with a flat stomach and peachy curves is much better, natural, healthier than fish or fiddle type! .. So I am in the perfect weight, in the perfect age and spirit to concentrate on finding a soul mate!
Highlights
I like active life style. That is why Family, Cooking and Sport is my main hobby.
Why Family? I am very close with every member of my big, friendly, loud family. With all aunts, uncles, grandparents, parents, cousins. I want to get married with a man having the same big and loud family, that gathers together on festive s, holidays, birthdays and I really want to become a part of it!
Also I love making pizza! And I know sooooooooooooo many different recipes of cooking it! What kind of pizza do you usually book or cook for yourself? I am sure pizza and lasagna will be two main dishes in my future family.