Lady's Profile

Kseniya
Age
28
Zodiac sign
Virgo
Weight
52 kg (115 lbs)
Height
167 cm (5'6'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Brown
Language
English, French, German, Russian, Spanish
English level
Advanced
Education
University
Current occupation
translator
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I need a man with whom we will have special chemistry.
I mean the person with whom we will not need extra words, and we will understand each other by looking.
I want to feel you not only physically, but also morally, a man should be a support and support in my life.
Age is not a fundamental factor for me, it is just a figure that a woman next to him can change.
If you have a sense of humor and know how to love, then my heart is open to you and is waiting for you to come into my life. Making me smile every time I see you and make me sad when we are not together.
I ask you to be honest with me, and honest is what I value the most.
Your character
I'm looking forward to the day when you can become my soul mate. I am a diamond in need of cutting and looking for my sensitive and attentive master.
If you don't need a regular packaged barbie, then a brown-eyed brown-haired woman like me will suit you best.
Eyes are the mirror of the soul and they can say a lot, but mine say that I am a very interesting, cheerful girl who can light a fire in your heart.
By giving affection and care to my beloved, I will make him the happiest. Every day with me will be like a holiday for you that will delight and amaze you.
I believe that the time when men should take the first step has already passed, so I am here and ready to take steps to meet you.
With me your dreams will come true, why dream when all this can be yours !!!
Highlights
I work as a translator of the German language, I like to travel often and visit Europe, my work allows me to earn remotely, because I work with my clients online) I also play sports and dream of being with a man who leads a healthy lifestyle)

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish