Lady's Profile

Zodiac sign
53 kg (117 lbs)
164 cm (5'5'')
English level
Current occupation
Billboard designer
Marital status
Never married
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Why are you here?
Hello ! My name is Valeria, and I'm on a quest to find someone special. I'm not looking for just any man, but someone who is the perfect fit for me. Someone who can make me laugh, challenge me, and support me in all my dreams and aspirations. I want to find someone with whom I can share my deepest thoughts, and who will appreciate me for who I am. If you think you could be that person, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's start this journey together!
Your character
I am a beautiful, self-confident and romantic girl with a cheerful character. My soul is open to kindness and help, and I always try to be the best version of myself. I believe that if you want to achieve something, you need to work on yourself. I am active and love life in all its manifestations. I am very tolerant and respectful of other people, because I am a well-mannered girl.
I always try to maintain good relations with others, and my attitude towards people is always kind. I don't believe in evil and always try to find the best in people. I am very optimistic and believe in a better future. I love traveling and learning new cultures and traditions. I am not afraid of new challenges and ready for new adventures.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, as well as taking care of small children and pets. I am looking for a man who will share my interests and values, who will be my friend, lover and reliable partner for life. I am ready to open my heart to you if you are ready to be my companion in life.
I love traveling and exploring new places! I have many interests and hobbies, including cooking. Cooking is my absolute favorite hobby, and I'm always experimenting with new recipes. If you have any special requests, just ask, and I will happily prepare it for you. In addition to cooking, I enjoy sewing clothes. I have a collection of unique handmade clothes in my wardrobe. I have a passion for learning and experiencing new things. I adore little children and pets, and spending time with them brings me immense joy. Finally, I have a strong love for dancing, and I've been dancing since I was a child. In fact, when I was 15, I even became the world champion in sports dancing! Would you like to see me dance?