Lady's Profile

Radiant Allure: Olya, 37 y.o. from Mykolaiv, Ukraine — VeronikaLove
Age
37
Zodiac sign
Scorpio
Weight
70 kg (154 lbs)
Height
170 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Green
Hair
Light-brown
Language
Ukrainian
English level
Beginner
Education
College
Current occupation
salesperson at a pet store
Marital status
Divorced
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Yes
Why are you here?
I am looking for a man, who already knows what his final aim is and if it is real dates, love, kisses, passion and marriage, if you want to marry a nice woman and become the head of a family, I am here for you, I am looking for all things that husband and wife are doing together!
Your character
Hello, thank you for your time, my name is Olga, I am living kind of active lifestyle. I feel balance in my life, almost in everything, except male presence. I am living alone more then 10 years now. I want to add, that all this time I am rising up my kids, all by myself. As a result, I was taught by this life most of all. I work and earn good money. I have my own house here in Ukraine and we living in a nice house. I need to say that I have a nice sense of humor and I really enjoy good jokes and friendly laugh. Still, I am trying to find time for things I really like to do, music and dancing. I think you won’t believe me now, but my dream is to buy a motorcycle. Really! Also, I am cooking pretty nice and you can check that one day if you wish, maybe I even will open my own restaurant after I or we shall sell something for my dream LoL When you enjoy to throw socks and shorts anywhere around the house, here I need to upset you, I am disciplinarian. I think you know that I am here for serious things and the main is a real date and hopefully marriage. Thank you, will be happy to talk. Wish you a nice time.
Highlights
My hobbies are dancing and visiting live concerts. How about you? I like motorcycling and dream to own one in the nearest future! I love extreme activities which makes me feel alive! Well I also like to getting know different national cuisines and trying to prepare difficult dishes.

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish