Lady's Profile

Elegant Natalya, 56 y.o. from Dnipro, Ukraine with Blonde hair — VeronikaLove
Zodiac sign
75 kg (165 lbs)
162 cm (5'4'')
English level
Current occupation
Marital status
Not filled
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
Why are you here?
In my quest for a meaningful connection, I am seeking an honest and fearless man. Someone who not only understands the essence of love but also possesses the strength to protect and take responsibility for our shared journey. Intelligence is a quality I highly value; I envision engaging conversations and continuous discovery with a man who is intellectually stimulating. A good sense of humor is equally important to me, as laughter is, after all, a beautiful way to connect and share joy.

What I desire is a partner with whom I can share both words and silences — someone who comprehends the subtle art of listening and the profound beauty of being silent together. It's a mutual understanding that I believe strengthens the fabric of a relationship. In return for such a connection, I am ready to give my partner everything he desires. This reciprocal exchange, built on trust, communication, and shared moments, forms the foundation of the lasting and fulfilling relationship I am hoping to find. If you resonate with these sentiments, I look forward to the possibility of creating something beautiful together.
Your character
Two key aspects define me right from the start: a robust sense of humor and a strong sense of responsibility, coupled with a caring nature for others. I find immense joy in making those around me happy; it's almost like an instinct. When I succeed in bringing smiles to people's faces, a warm feeling envelops my soul, and it's truly fulfilling.

One of my passions is baking delectable treats. I derive great satisfaction from creating mouthwatering goodies, and I have a feeling you'll be absolutely delighted when you get a taste of my creations! Beyond that, I'm an avid reader. I believe that sharing thoughts on books and exchanging ideas can lead to enjoyable and meaningful conversations. I'm confident that we'll have a great time together, whether it's laughing at a clever joke, savoring delicious treats, or diving into the captivating world of literature. Looking forward to the possibility of sharing these experiences with you!
My name is Natalia and I was born on June 21, 1968 in Dnepr, Ukraine. Now I work as an economist and live in my own apartment.

I am of normal build, 163 cm tall, weighing 75 kg. My blonde hair color and green eyes will probably be what you notice first. I speak English, Russian and Ukrainian.

In my life, the most important values are family, long-term relationships and, of course, intimacy. I don't smoke or drink. My financial situation is stable, but my income is modest. I have one child and I'm proud of it.

I am looking for an honest man who is not afraid of love, is ready to protect and is responsible for his actions. What is important to me is intelligence, a sense of humor and the ability to hold interesting conversations. I myself have a good sense of humor, responsibility and care for others. I love making people happy, especially with the delicious treats I often prepare. I'm also a keen reader and I'm sure we'll have fun together!