Lady's Profile

Ekaterina
Age
32
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Weight
55 kg (121 lbs)
Height
165 cm (5'5'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Golden
Language
English, Russian
English level
Not filled
Education
University
Current occupation
web designer
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Orthodox
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I would say that I am looking for someone that is happy with their life, no matter what career or job they may have. They should believe in God and want to get married to me and have kids. I have always imagined my man as a reliable, caring, affectionate, responsible, kind and supportive person. I am interested in the way a man treats life and his ability to love and appreciate what he has. I hope that trust and sincerity are not empty phrases for him. A man who will capture my heart forever will enjoy his life to the fullest! I would also say that someone who likes to laugh is another good quality to have. And, I will show interest in your hobbies or interests as well
Your character
I am a marriage minded and well-balanced woman who dreams to start a beautiful fairy tale with my only one man. I am shy and feminine. I sincerely hope to find a soul-mate through this service and I have great expectations that I will succeed in this venture. Let’s say that I am a responsible, romantic and full blown young lady. I am used to be tolerant and kind with other people as I wish them to treat me the same. I am passionate in love and I know for sure that my future partner will never miss my attention. I dream to give my love and endearment to a man who will make me feel loved.
Highlights
Reading is also one of my greatest interests. I prefer fiction books among others. One of my fondest dreams is to visit many foreign countries, in order to make my outlook wider I spend most of the summer in my pool. I have skied a lot in the past two winters and I love going to the beach. I also like camping, canoeing and watching fireworks. I want you to know that sport plays a big role in my life. I enjoy swimming, fitness and riding a horse. Are you willing to join me?

You might like


EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish