Lady's Profile

Elena
Age
32
Zodiac sign
Capricorn
Weight
46 kg (101 lbs)
Height
160 cm (5'3'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Black
Language
English
English level
Intermediate
Education
College
Current occupation
Own business (hair stylist)
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
My dear future husband, I am writing this for you. I am searching for a man who is confident, who knows what it means to become a defender of his own family, who is kind, who can be tender, caring and romantic with his lady. I hope to meet a family oriented man, if he has children, that is not a problem for me, I will try to become their best friend! I hope he will have a good sense of humor and we will laugh and smile together a lot Wink, I hope he will be intelligent, communicative and understanding person reliable and ambitious. But, actually the main for me is to have a special connection with him, which I will feel with my heart! So, where are, dear? I am waiting for you!
Your character
Intelligent, educated, self-sufficient, honest, Ukrainian girl :) Also open and sociable person. If you have doubts, you should ask me personally, i would like to reply and explain:) Our task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built. I can be good friend , committed life partner and tender wife. I’m very active and creative, I have so much energy that I can’t wait to share it with my beloved man! If my words caught your attention, then I am waiting for your reaction.
Highlights
When I have free time, I always find adventures. So I do not really like to sit at home, I think it is very boring to sit in a concrete box, when there are so many interesting things. Do you agree? I can with you enthusiastically watching football match. I also like cooking, meeting people and making friends. I like to decorate my home and create beauty and coziness around. I like read books, watching good movies and sitting at the fireplace looking at the fire, but I do not like to do it alone. I like travelling and my biggest dream is to visit a lot of places all over the world I like sport, dancing. I like nature, sea, animals, reading books, cooking something tasty for my close people! I like to practice yoga in the morning- is my favorite thing to do. I can share with you some knowledge in this area, if you are interesting.

You might like