Lady's Profile

Anastasiya
Age
22
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Weight
53 kg (117 lbs)
Height
170 cm (5'7'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Brown
Language
Russian
English level
Beginner
Education
University
Current occupation
student
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No

Anastasiya 22

Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 260755

Anastasiya's photos

Why are you here?
A charming, skillful, intelligent, attractive from within man is what I am looking for. Someone who has good manners, who knows how to look after his woman and have a sturdy shoulder to lean on both in the times of happiness and need. To be caring, sensitive and attentive and know how to please his woman, not only with gestures but also with the little subtle things. Someone who likes children and the chaos that comes with them, maybe even someone who already has children would be a bonus also and of course be open to having a family or have an open and positive attitude towards owning pets, as they are so incredibly positive and loyal. A loyal, honest and trusting man who can raise a smile even on the bleakest of days.
Your character
I have a naturally striking appearance; with warm brown feline like eyes, soft pale skin and dark hair falling elegantly in all the right places over my delicate shoulders and down my back. I am a calm and attractive woman but on the inside I am a sweet and pleasant person to be around. I was well brought up so I have good manners and self value for myself; I carry myself with gracefulness and in a feminine and immaculate manner. Apart from this, I am an extremely lively person; people tend to draw close to me due to my warm personality and honesty in my words and actions. I am a hardworking, ambitious, neat and thoughtful person who is happy with my surroundings but always reaching to become a better person.
Highlights
I enjoy being active. I work out every day at the gym and in the summer time I like to go cycling in the evenings to clear out my mind and to get some exercise. I also enjoy dancing and listening to music. Cooking is another great passion of mine; especially I enjoy baking and roasting meats. When I go on holiday, I like to go hiking in the mountains. I guess I can say I enjoy doing most things in the great outdoors.

You might like