Lady's Profile

Mariya
Age
23
Zodiac sign
Capricorn
Weight
50 kg (110 lbs)
Height
168 cm (5'6'')
Eyes
Blue
Hair
Black
Language
Russian
English level
Beginner
Education
University
Current occupation
student
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Christian - General
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
The kind of man whom I can imagine myself with would need to be strong emotionally as well as physically, have a good sense of humor and be able to face any situation and be happy for both of us to support each other. What I am looking for in a relationship is mutual understanding, unconditional honesty and openness with each other. Someone who takes pride in his appearance and his inner self; by looking after himself from within, as well as being motivated in achieving the best results in his career. A man, who knows what he wants both in his career and at home with his partner, is a confident and assured man and he will want to have a happy and harmonious relationship where he will bring out the best in me and I will inspire the best in him.
Your character
I am a responsible woman with a large desire for life and motivation to succeed both personally and professionally. I am responsible, hardworking and trustworthy whilst at the same time I have a fun and spontaneous character, I like to laugh and make people around me smile and feel happy. I value in people the most honesty and trust. There is no better feeling than knowing that there are people whom you can trust completely and unconditionally. My friends and family feel the same towards me also. my biggest ambition in life is to adore and be adored, to care and to be cared for and to inspire my partner, so he can feel like the best man in the world. I will always do my best to support others around me and to give my advice where necessary.
Highlights
My biggest hobby is dancing. I enjoy doing various types of dancing, I find it although it is fun and energetic and especially in Ballroom dancing you have to use your brain and remember what foot goes where, whilst in modern dancing it is incredibly energetic. It is also a great way of keeping myself fit; I try to go to the gym as much as I can. I enjoy reading and cooking also, especially reading up about new recipes and the use of seasonal food. I also enjoy bicycle riding and I am also becoming more and more interested in horse riding also.

You might like