Lady's Profile

Anastasia
Age
27
Zodiac sign
Pisces
Weight
69 kg (152 lbs)
Height
172 cm (5'8'')
Eyes
Brown
Hair
Red
Language
English
English level
Beginner
Education
University
Current occupation
shop assistant
Marital status
Never married
Religion
Atheist
Are you a smoker?
Not smoking
Will you date a smoker?
Not filled
Do you have children?
No
Why are you here?
I believe that any girl will feel calm and confident if a reliable and responsible man is nearby. These qualities should be manifested not only in serious things, but also in the implementation of any minor requests. It is important to me that if a person made his promise to me, then he must fulfill it. A real man is a man you can trust. I want a confident man who does not doubt his rightness and is able to defend his opinion. I like charismatic men, with a good sense of humor, good and interesting interlocutors. The most important thing is respect for me and my interests. With such a man, I am ready to build a real, strong, serious relationship and family.
Your character
I аm a sociable girl, so I like spending time with friends in good company. But sometimes I like to be alone, enjoy the cozy atmosphere behind reading the book. I am very kind, if someone asks me for help, then I will always help. I am tactful, I always understand what you need to tell a person at a certain moment. I аm neat. I like it when my house is clean and comfortable, it raises my mood. I love romance, I like flowers, dates and hugs. I hope that my future man will appreciate my romantic nature. I like to give people good emotions, I like to make different surprises to friends and my family. When they rejoice in this, it is invaluable to me. I аm honest with everyone. I like to take care of my family and loved ones, but in the future, I hope I can take care of my man.
Highlights
I love reading books. I like the psychological genre that affects a person. I also like to watch different films and serials. But, despite this, I do sports. I like to keep myself in shape, so I visit fitness and yoga. I was carried away by the right food, so in the kitchen I experiment, try to cook tasty and useful dishes. I like to travel and go on hikes. I would really like to discover countries in which I have not yet been. I like the order and comfort in the house. I began to create interesting things for decor with my own hands. I delight my friends with gifts. I have mastered scrapbooking and now I am creating albums. I try not to sit still and discover everything new.

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianNorwegianPortugueseSpanish